Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Great Service and nice people to deal with
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By J N
6 months 6 days ago
Excellent experience
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Kirk M
9 months 2 days ago
Absolutely no pressure; very helpful and well informed staff. Couldn’t fault the service.
Couldn’t be improved
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Hilborne-Clarke J
10 months 5 days ago
The purchase of my new Aygo was very easy and everything explained very well. Very happy with car.
New cars
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Saunders P
10 months 3 weeks ago
My wife and I collected our cars the same day and had a great experience .
Good customer service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
In these very difficult covid times the agent was very accommodating and helpful. The purchase was very seamless and I was kept up to date with all updates. Never bought a car with so little fuss . Staff very helpful and pleasant
Toyota Yaris. A car that I am proud to own.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
SLM make me feel that I am a valued customer. Buying a car during a pandemic generates many different challeges but I felt safe and protected throughout the whole process. The final handover was conducted in a very secure covid way and SLM'S duty of care is first class.
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By rirnamorado
1 year 3 months ago
I used this service a week ago and I'm very pleased with my new purchase. Excellent customer service. 100% recommended. Thank you!
Best service from the dealers.patient and helpful.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
would highly recommend the new Hybrid from Toyota to all who care about the planet
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Tesco. J.
1 year 6 months ago
Although we went into lockdown after we had brought the car , everything went like clockwork ,kept informed all the way through .the collection of the car went well. Felt safe at the dealership.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Kiddle M
1 year 7 months ago
Great

Pages

SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Carter R
1 month 2 weeks ago
A Real Duty of Care
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By owleyes56
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Yaris has just come back from it's very first service with a clean bill of health as I expected. SLM Toyota (Lowestoft) demonstrated to me that they have the procedures in place to provide a real duty of care towards customers and staff. This is particularly important in these challenging times. I came away with the feeling that my Yaris had been looked after and I am confident of many more miles of trouble free motoring.
Very happy with my experience
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Vincent J
4 months 23 hours ago
Went last week and am very happy as always
Great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I would recommend SLM Lowestoft if you you wanted to buy a new or used car and for any servicing or work needed. The quality of staff and service is exceptional.
good car and first class service to match
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Norton V
11 months 4 weeks ago
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent in all respects!!
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Walker S
1 year 4 weeks ago
Great service, always attentive and professional.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By D.JOYCE
1 year 1 month ago
great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Barker R
1 year 2 months ago
i allways have my service done at lowerstoft and allways been very happy
Excellent service.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Stone C
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff.

Pages