Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Great Service and nice people to deal with
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By J N
1 month 20 hours ago
Excellent experience
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Kirk M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely no pressure; very helpful and well informed staff. Couldn’t fault the service.
Couldn’t be improved
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Hilborne-Clarke J
4 months 4 weeks ago
The purchase of my new Aygo was very easy and everything explained very well. Very happy with car.
New cars
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Saunders P
5 months 2 weeks ago
My wife and I collected our cars the same day and had a great experience .
Good customer service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
In these very difficult covid times the agent was very accommodating and helpful. The purchase was very seamless and I was kept up to date with all updates. Never bought a car with so little fuss . Staff very helpful and pleasant
Toyota Yaris. A car that I am proud to own.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
SLM make me feel that I am a valued customer. Buying a car during a pandemic generates many different challeges but I felt safe and protected throughout the whole process. The final handover was conducted in a very secure covid way and SLM'S duty of care is first class.
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By rirnamorado
9 months 4 weeks ago
I used this service a week ago and I'm very pleased with my new purchase. Excellent customer service. 100% recommended. Thank you!
Best service from the dealers.patient and helpful.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
would highly recommend the new Hybrid from Toyota to all who care about the planet
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Tesco. J.
1 year 1 month ago
Although we went into lockdown after we had brought the car , everything went like clockwork ,kept informed all the way through .the collection of the car went well. Felt safe at the dealership.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Kiddle M
1 year 2 months ago
Great

Pages

Great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I would recommend SLM Lowestoft if you you wanted to buy a new or used car and for any servicing or work needed. The quality of staff and service is exceptional.
good car and first class service to match
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Norton V
6 months 3 weeks ago
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent in all respects!!
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Walker S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, always attentive and professional.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By D.JOYCE
7 months 4 weeks ago
great service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Barker R
8 months 4 weeks ago
i allways have my service done at lowerstoft and allways been very happy
Excellent service.
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Stone C
10 months 1 day ago
Excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Collins H
10 months 1 day ago
AS always nothing is too much trouble. Everyone is helpful, friendly and efficient. Can't fault the excellent service, highly recommended
Fast and pleasant car service and personal service, but are all those emails necessary?
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Meadowlark
10 months 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT were undertaken in a timely manner and the service from the staff was exemplary. I had got the date wrong in my diary and they gave me a phone call to remind me when I hadn't turned up! But I was not reprimanded. Very understanding of them. The price was exactly as estimated and the car was clean and tidy when I picked it up. My only moan about the general Toyota organisation is the communication overload. They text, phone, email and after the service despite having "unsubscribed" you find you are signed up to Toyota clubs, Toyota rewards, Toyota this, Toyota that. Then like all firms these days you are pestered with survey questions and asked to review their actions. So here is my review. The staff are lovely, The work on the car is perfect but the OTT communications both before and after need to be toned down just a tad.
Efficient, prompt & friendly
SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service information & provision delivered by helpful friendly staff

Pages