Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Both my son and I have both purchased a Toyota Auris within the last 2 months and we both feel that the service we have received from the sales staff has been 2nd to none
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Satisfied
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salesman was excellent let down by after sales Excited at ordering a new car disappointed at after sales service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy, Great Service
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased a new Yaris Hybrid from this dealership and staff were all very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with car and the service from this company.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third Toyota from there. Always great service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006670-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service very professional and friendly
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual See above. Now on my 8th Toyota all bought from Lowestoft
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant staff Been customer for years excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Excellent customer service from start to finish thank you
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service and MOT I had one issue and they dealt with that for me
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Since the deal changed from Dingles and withnew personnel my experience of customer service has found it to be sadly lacking
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Had our winter check last week and received our car back in a first class state (even washed and cleaned inside). Well done Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went to do the service and I'm happy with the result. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006670-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT