Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salesman was excellent let down by after sales Excited at ordering a new car disappointed at after sales service
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happy, Great Service
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased a new Yaris Hybrid from this dealership and staff were all very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with car and the service from this company.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third Toyota from there. Always great service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006670-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with everything
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to thank every person at dingles lowestoft for verey good service
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service overall still not complete as to my enquiry
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous Service. My first experience of a service of my year old Aygo X-pression. Very pleased with the way I was treated by all at Lowestoft Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fault on my auris I have had 6 Toyota my auris did not sound right it did take me 3 visits before the counter staff agreed to let a macanic listen to the car the car did have a fault it was fixed in 2 days have ordered a new C HR CANT WAIT
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pick-up and delivery and service was outstanding
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly & helpful service desk Good experience with pleasant, helpful team behind the service counter Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Dingles are Great hope that doesn't change
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006670-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT